Past Concerts

Seabeach Gardens

10.30am, Wednesday 21st September, 2022

Mona Vale


Minkara Resort - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 14th September, 2022

Bayview


Akuna [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.15am, Wednesday 29th June, 2022

Terrey Hills


Seabeach Gardens - Video

10.30am, Wednesday 22nd June, 2022

Mona Vale


The Cotswolds - Photos

10.15am, Wednesday 8th June, 2022

North Turramurra


Minkara Resort - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 1st June, 2022

Bayview


Fernbank Retirement Village - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 11th May, 2022

St Ives


Seabeach Gardens - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 27th April, 2022

Mona Vale


Leisure Lea Gardens - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 20th April, 2022

Eastwood


The Landings - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 13th April, 2022

North Turramurra


Furlough House

10.30am, Wednesday 15th December, 2021

72-90 Ocean Street, Narrabeen


Peninsula Gardens [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.30am, Wednesday 15th December, 2021

303/769 Cabbage Tree Road, Bayview


Leisure Lea Gardens [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.30am, Wednesday 8th December, 2021

201-207 Epping Road, Eastwood


Belrose Country Club - Photos

10.30am, Wednesday 1st December, 2021

2 Dawes Road, Belrose


Manly-Warringah Historical Society Christmas Party - Photos

2pm, Saturday 13th November, 2021

Cnr Abbott & Griffin Road, North Curl Curl


Fernbank Retirement Village [TBC] [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.30am, Wednesday 29th September, 2021

St Ives


Southern Cross Residential Care [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.30am, Wednesday 21st July, 2021

North Turramurra


The Cotswolds [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.15am, Wednesday 14th July, 2021

North Turramurra


Belrose Country Club [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.30am, Wednesday 7th July, 2021

Belrose


Evergreen Lifecare [CANCELLED due to Covid]

10.30am + 1.30pm, Tuesday 29th June, 2021

West Gosford


Minkara Resort - Photos

10am, Tuesday 25th May, 2021

Bayview


Seabeach Gardens - Photos

4pm, Saturday 27th March, 2021

Mona Vale


St Andrews Uniting Church - Photos

3pm, Saturday 13th March, 2021

South Turramurra


'Live from Humph Hall' - Photos

1.30pm, Sunday 21st February, 2021

Humph Hall, Allambie Heights